Higher Education’s first studio album. Recorded in 2013, the album is the product of studio time won from  a series of DMV Battle of the Bands. The trio traveled down to New Orleans to record the demo, later recording the full album at Wright Way Studio in Baltimore Maryland. The CD features 11 original songs including the title track, Outlaw (Violation of Probation), Addict, Ganja Girl, and more!


Track List:

  1. Chasing Highs
  2. Amnesia
  3. Tear Down The Walls
  4. Ganja Girl
  5. Addict
  6. Outlaw (Violation of Probation)
  7. Feed Your Ego
  8. One Day
  9. One Day Part II
  10. Farther Than I’ve Ever fallen
  11. Nothing Left To Say

Chasing Highs Album


    Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & free tickets!

    Follow us on:

    • Spotify
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White SoundCloud Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • iTunes

    © 2020 by Higher Education Productions